BS Bass Club

Crowley

Clint Farris

ccmfarris@aol.com

Denton County Bass Club

Denton

Dennis Hastings

Tejasbasshunter@yahoo.com

DFW BASSMASTERS

Dallas

Danny Joiner

dannyjoiner@verizon.net

Fielder Church Bass Club

Arlington

Rob Jasper

rjasper@sostexas.com

McKinney Bass Club

McKinney

Floyd Winans

forkduc@gmail.com

West Fork Bass Club

Ft Worth

Pat Robinson

sprobinson1971@gmail.com

Red Oak Bass Club

Red Oak

Jason Geesey

jason.geesey@gmail.com

DFW DIVISION

East Texas Bass Association

Tyler

Lance Eitel

eitel15.3@gmail.com

East Texas Bass Anglers Association

E Texas

Dustin Glaze

glaze.dustin@gmail.com

South and East Division

Bryan Bass Club

Bryan

Randy Knight

fishingfool54@hotmail.com

Angelo TBF Bass Club

San Angelo

Jim Brown

angelotbf@gmail.com

Big Sandy Creek Bass Club

Round Rock

Mike Briseno

mbfishin@yahoo.com

West Division

Youth Division

Texas State Youth Club

Statewide

Colt Farris

colt@thloutdoors.com

 

 

 

 

2017 TBF Federation Bass Clubs

Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion

TEXAS BASS FEDERATION

HOME

ABOUT US

CLUBS

NATIONAL SEMI-FINALS

SCHEDULE

YOUTH

CONSERVATION

LOWRANCE

MINN KOTA

GALLERY

ARCHIVES